Jump to the content zone at the center



Due to scheduled power line maintenance at city hall, the website will not be available between 6 PM on Friday, March 16 and 6 PM on Sunday, March 18. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.
Taipei Feitsui Reservoir Administration comprises a commissioner, a deputy commissioner, a chief secretary, and seven divisions.

Deputy Commissioner
Chief Secretary
- Safety Division
- Operations Division
- Management Division
- Administrative Service
- Personnel Office
- Accounting Office
- Government Ethics Office

Organization Chart